What Can Salt Do For You?

Happy Easter/Passover/3-Day Weekend, Internet!  I hope your holiday was as enjoyable as mine.  I was a picture perfect weekend in San Francisco.  Clear skies, sunny, warm, and only moderately windy.  I took part in a bunch of activities with Craig and the rest of the IGN.com crew.  An afternoon in Golden Gate Park and a glorious Pot Luck dinner at Katie Frick’s were the main events.  I also managed the time to make Craig a pretty lame Easter Basket – it’s the thought that counts though, right?

Tomorrow marks the beginning of my master cleanse.  Sea salt morning cleanses; cayenne, maple syrup, and lemon water all day long, and of course  no food.  Awesome!  The true test is how long does everyone think I can go without the booze.  Ideally the cleanse lasts 10 days – Think I can make it?!?

We shall see.  Feel free to begin your over or under pot now.

Leave a Reply

